Quick song: only human

You say you love me, you make me walk on fire
I always wanted you, but even the best make mistakes
Please see I need you, you are my only place

If you want me then take me, don’t bring me down for the past
If you want to love me then do it, cause I can’t take back my past
I’m human, I’m human, I am human

You told me you would always be there, I never seen us being here
Stuck between hurt and confusion
I’m trying my best to let it go, your mistakes they raptured my soul

If you want me then take me, I’m trying to forgive the past
If you want to love me then do it, but I can’t forget your past. 
I’m human, you’re human, human, only human

If you want me then take me, don’t bring us down because of the past
If you want to love me then do it, cause we can’t take back the past
We’re human, only human. Human, only human

Leave a Reply

